What’s Up, Friday? (3)

Updates of what’s keeping me busy and what’s in store for the month.

Oh. The last time I did this was on August. I was so busy with work for the past two months. I hope this month would be a little laid back. I’m keeping my fingers crossed.

Instead of giving you just the things I’ll be reading and watching for the upcoming weeks, I’ll also inform you of the books and movies I’ve completed for the past two months.

Watchpad
Series: Scent of a Woman & Heartstrings
Scent of a Woman
I haven’t started these yet. But this would be my top watchlist for the next few weeks. I’m hoping I’ll get to finish them before the holidays.

I didn’t finish any series two months ago so City Hunter and 49 days are still on my TBW. But I don’t know when I’ll finish them.

Movies
Real Steel
I watched Real Steel with my GR friends last month. And even though I’m super bangag when we watched it, I enjoyed this sci-fi-action-full of robot-movie.

No Other Woman No Other Woman. The Box Office Movie of 2011.

Book Corner: Currently Reading

A Monster Calls

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

Horror read for November. Currently at 31%.

Done Reading
I finished a lot of books for the past two months. Here’s the list and I’m hoping I can make a review of these books.
Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie PerkinsThe Hunger Games by Suzanne CollinsCatching Fire by Suzanne CollinsShut Out by Kody Keplinger
Graffiti Moon by Cath CrowleyA Long, Long Sleep by Anna SheehanAngel Burn by L.A. WeatherlyEvery Other Day by Jennifer Lynn BarnesGraceling by Kristin CashoreJellicoe Road by Melina Marchetta

Alona

Leave a Reply

